DoBox Recordings

New Release: Dip - "Illusions"


We love meeting and working with the many different artists in the global netlabel community. And we would now like to introduce to you our new friends from Russia, Dip! This dynamic duo have been producing quality electronic music since 1997, and have appeared on other netlabels such as ]]>reamp3]]>, ]]>CISM Sound]]> and ]]>Homework]]>. Now they"re here to grace the bits and pixels of DoBox, and we really hope you enjoy!

  1. Exit
  2. Feijy
  3. Summer Fly
  4. Illusions [Part 2]
  5. MiniBikini
  6. Isadora
Release page: