DoBox Recordings

New Release: The Disappearing Act


This new three tracker from Chris Sendejas is like a story of espionage and mystery for the dancefloor. His mix of cinematic sounds and dub techniques define his unique style. This release is great to drive to, listen to at home, or git down to on the dancefloor. Feel free to do all three.

  1. Apocalyptic
  2. Ohm For Me
  3. Unknown