DoBox Recordings

New Release: Sound Textures


And here it is…the last release of the year 2005. But don’t worry, we have plenty more coming your way next month. In the meantime please enjoy this new release from Igor O. Vlasov. He’s been pretty busy this year with releases on other netlabels like ]]>One Bit Wonder]]>, ]]>Knobs]]>, ]]>Eastern Recordings]]>, ]]>Uran97]]> and ]]>Mixomat]]>. Now he’s back at DoBox for a second release, and we hope you enjoy.
Happy New Year to all, and we’ll see you again next month!

  1. Glocke 1 2 3
  2. Stadtverkehr
  3. Installer
  4. Stone of Fortune