DoBox Recordings


New Release: Lost Trax

It’s been a little while since we heard from him, but we have an interesting new release by The Rhythmist. These five trax are the result of an experiment to see what he could come up with using only the demo of a well-known soft studio. No saving and no going back. Here’s what he came up with…enjoy!

  1. Accelerated
  2. Constant
  3. The Mistake
  4. Rapid Thoughts
  5. Orbital Views

New Release: Tonarm EP

We present to you, all the way from Moscow, Igor O. Vlasov. And he’s brought with him some cool synthed-out grooves that are sure to get you going…either in your head or in your feet. ‘Tonarm’ is his first ep for DoBox Recordings, and these four tracks are only a sample of what else he has in store for you.

  1. Sunset
  2. Abyss
  3. Island
  4. Coral Reef

New Release: Air Conditioned Free Movie

We’ve finally got a new release for you! ‘Air Conditioned Free Movie’ is a collection of tracks from Joint Effort, Steve Cooley, Chris Jackson, Lucas Rodenbush & Alonso Ordonez, Chris Sendejas, Number 8, Mutor, and Christopher Leath. Here are the links to the mp3 files (Attention, Podcast Subscribers!), but also check out the ‘Releases’ page for cover art and more info!